NEW testimonial for the worlds finest Walker/ Rollator

topro

Hi, my name is Cathy.  Several sports related injuries in my younger years left me suffering from a degenerative spinal condition that has placed progressive constraints on my physical mobility.  This has not only curtailed once enjoyable pursuits such as tennis, diving, canoeing and kayaking, but has made even everyday activities such as shopping and walking my dog an ever-increasing challenge.  I’ve tried a number of rollators and related products, but found them all less than satisfactory.  And then, while on a trip to Europe, I discovered the Topro Troja!  The difference it has made in increasing my mobility and enhancing my overall quality of life has been nothing short of phenomenal!  None of the other products on the market even remotely compare with it’s strength, ease of use and thoughtful ergonomic design; it’s like comparing the latest BMW sedan to a Ford Model T!  I’m delighted that it’s finally available here in the United States through Topro-USA, and can enthusiastically recommend it to anyone with mobility issues!  I truly love my Topro Troja because it’s restored so much of the mobility and freedom I thought I’d lost forever; I can’t imagine my life without it! 

Sincerely,

Cathy Patteson

Leave a Reply

